Who is Who

Talbot Martin

Account Manager / Client Services

E: talbot.martin@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2100

M: 0420 986 563

 

Sam Mappis

Finance Controller

E: Sam.mappis@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2134

M: 0412 764 686

 

Craig Stewart

Head Estimator

E: craigs@web.sos.com.au

T: 95492157

M: 0412 078 993

 

Ryan Slater

Estimator – POS

E: ryan.slater@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2122

 

Srini Mysore

IT Manager

E: srini.mysore@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2177

M: 0404 096 894

 

Ian Stephenson

Commercial Factory Manager

E: ians@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2154

M: 0402 066 299

 

Peter Mogilin

Commercial Production Manager

E: peter.mogilin@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2143

M: 0417 151 272

 

Shane Goyen

Prepress Manager

E: shaneg@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2150

M: 0421 059 007

 

Lachlan Meeks

Industrial Designer

E: Lachlan.meeks@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2135

M: 0404 094 239

 

Michael Pasquale

Digital Print Manager

E: Michael.pasquale@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2178

M: 0412 669 838

 

Neale Edwards

Digital Production Manager

E: neale.edwards@web.sos.com.au

 

Brian Ventour

Digital Production Planner

E: brian.ventour@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2149

 

Sunny Kangus

Digital Production Planner /

Cochlear Production Coordinator

E: sunnyk@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2149

M: 041 044-2649

 

 

Kelly Bourke

Sales Manager

E: kellyb@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2100

M: 0414 925 199

 

Kellie Jack

Account Executive – Cochlear

E: kelliej@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2121

M: 0414 628 757

 

Lee Abrahams

New Business Development and Key Relationship Manager

E: leea@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2117

M: 0421 053 401

 

Damian Nicholson

POS Expert and Coke Account Manager

E: Damian.nicholson@web.sos.com.au

T: 9549 2139

M: 0418 286 690

 

Don Cato

Warehouse Manager

E: Don.cato@web.sos.com.au

M: 0412 534 022